Vicky Kelly’s Scrappy World



Very exciting month!

What an honor it was to be one of the May guest designers at Savvy N’ Sassy!  I had a bunch of fun creating with the Zany Zinnia Live out Loud ribbon kit!  I created two layouts & still have plenty of ribbon leftover.  Course the little girl in the “Style” layout nabbed some of the red ribbon to create a belt for herself lol!

I had applied for the new design team at Scrap Treasures.  While I did not make the actual team I was invited to be their first guest designer!  I am very excited & feel honored!  I look forward to this coming month & serving for the site.  The site is new & is super friendly, inspiring, & just plain fun 🙂 


Leave a Reply

