Vicky Kelly’s Scrappy World



June Scrapbooker’s Club House Technique Kit

Every month I keep saying that that particular kit is one of my faves, well this one did not disappoint!  It is now available for preorder & I assure you, you will NOT be disappointed!  Loaded with plenty of Daisy Bucket papers, Prima flowers & bling, slick writer, Bazzill Cardstock, ribbon, & more, I am having a lot of fun creating with it.

p.s. I edited this post to include the rest of my month’s projects.  I have quite a bit of product left in this kit so this kit is a huge value!  Super, fab, awesome kit!


Leave a Reply

